Lita Fans Reunion Whisper

I said it yesterday, and I’ll say it again: The Runaways are going to reunite. Lita Ford, who reportedly scuttled the last attempt at a reunion, told the Chicago Sun-Times she’s ready:

“I would love it. I can’t answer that question, but I would love it,” she said. “We were ahead of our time. Now, people are realizing we were ahead of our time. We inspired so many different artists, and not just girls.”

via Lita Ford to rock out at Tailgaters Nov. 18 – The Naperville Sun.

Leave a comment

Filed under Queens of Noise

Leave a Reply

