Iggy Pop

Years ago, I read an article where Iggy Pop talked about how he moved to Miami because unlike the East Village, it was a place where you still felt like seedy things were going on. That article is not why I moved here, but it sure helped. Getting to bump into Mr. Osterberg around town is certainly one of the pleasures of living here. The more I get to know him, the more I like and admire him — I’m afraid I can’t say that about every rock star I meet. My recent, second interview with him ran in the Herald Sunday; check it out: http://www.miamiherald.com/548/story/29226.html

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

